Official website from mexican musician and music producer Fhernando

Last Days Of Disco (Deluxe CD)


Last Days Of Disco (Deluxe CD)


Limited edition of the 2012 hit album Last Days Of Disco, includes the hit singles, Funkylicious, Ride My Tempo and the smash single (I Need Ya) L.O.V.E.

This limited edition includes 18 tracks and foldout poster.

Add To Cart

1. Funkylicious (Album Version)

2. Heartbeat (Single Version)

3. Last Days Of Disco

4. Heartbeat (Reprise)

5. Ride My Tempo

6. The Sun Goes Down

7. Anthony Jones

8. Eternity

9. Kiss Me Harder Boy

10. Crying At The Discoteque

11. Another Stupid Love Song

12. Disco Romance

13. (I Need Ya) L.o.v.e

14. Love Story

15. Pasadena Nights (Album Version

16. Funkylicious (Al 'funkydub' Stone Mix)

17. Funkylicious (Sweet Jazz & Slo Lounge Mix

18. Another Stupid Love Song (Stripped Version)

All songs composed, produced and mixed by Fhernando.
CD Manufactured by Sony Music Mexico
Printed/Made In Mexico

 UPC: 885767130401

℗ & © 2011, 2012 ADDITIVO MUSICA LIMITED for the world. Manufactured and Marketed by ADDITIVO MUSICA LIMITED.

© 2018 Additivo Musica Limited - All Rights Reserved.